I’m so happy to fish in Cyprus!

December 4, 2009 at 11:00 am Leave a comment

It is good to have blog in arsenal where you can share emotions with readers!!! Today I want to share my happiness with you my dear readers! I visited Cyprus on 2 of December and second part of the day spent in the sea with a rod. I still had some work to do, but I also wanted to visit some places in the sea with a boat. Me and friend of mine Nicolas spent time from 14 till 20… it was a little bit cold but fishing form me is very new and very interesting that I can spend here hole day! We spend so much time because it was good biting! Even in cold Cyprus fishing is not stopping and I’m happy of it! To fish in Cyprus gives me great opportunity to relax, to think about other things. Family, work I love it so much but fishing gives me opportunity to relax… to think about something else. And it gives adrenaline also!
Just wanted to express emotions!! Yeah!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Lake trout fishing in Cyprus

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed